Our Services

  • New Radiators
  • Aluminium
  • Gas Strut Replacements
  • Recores & Exchange Radiators
  • Retro Fitting
  • Motor Cycle Radiators
  • Air conditioning Regassing
  • Services
  • Installations
  • Cooling System Flushing,
    Service and Maintenance
  • Radiators of All Shapes & Sizes
  • If we don't have it, we'll get it!
  • More services here..

  • We want your feedback -
    Regardless of whether it is
    Good, Great, Fair or Bad
    (very rare) to help us
    become even better.

    Click Here to
    Visit our Feedback Page!

 
 
 

ASHMORE
PH: (07)­ 5596 4296
email:

Ashmore@reddevilradiators.com.au

 

NORTH GOLD COAST

NERANG
Click Here to View Map
3/26 Spencer Rd.
PH: (07)­ 5596 4296
email:

Nerang@reddevilradiators.com.au

BRISBANE NORTH

NORTHGATE
Click Here to View Map
57 Toombul Rd.
PH: (07)­ 3260 5977
email:

Northgate@reddevilradiators.com.au

LAWNTON
Click Here to View Map
Unit 8, 666 Gympie Rd.
PH: (07)­ 3205 6155
email:

Lawnton@reddevilradiators.com.au

BRISBANE SOUTH

SLACKS CREEK
Click Here to View Map
6 Moss St. PH: (07)­ 3209 2611
email:

SlacksCreek@reddevilradiators.com.au

BROWNS PLAINS
Click Here to View Map
Cnr Tradelink Rd. & Mt Lindesay Hwy PH: (07)­ 3800 7899
email:

BrownsPlains@reddevilradiators.com.au

BEENLEIGH
Click Here to View Map
Unit 4, 2 Spanns Rd.
PH: (07)­ 3382 0655
email:

Beenleigh@reddevilradiators.com.au

BRISBANE EAST

CAPALABA
Click Here to View Map
Unit 2/ 1440 New Cleveland Rd.
PH: (07)­ 3245 1235
email:

Capalaba@reddevilradiators.com.au

BRISBANE WEST

ARCHERFIELD
Click Here to View Map
216 Beatty Rd. PH: (07)­ 3274 1064
email:

Archerfield@reddevilradiators.com.au

Contact Red Devil

For contact with the National Red Devil Franchising regarding Franchise Enquiries, Please contact Head Office:

Mr. Peter Van Sprang
CEO
Red Devil Pty. Ltd.
ABN: 549 295 294 03
(Australia’s Radiator and Air Conditioning Specialists)
Phone: + 61-7-5546-7129
Fax: + 61-7-5546-7174
E-mail: Franchising@reddevilradiators.com.au
Direct: 0414-320-926
6 Moss Street
Slacks Creek 4127
Queensland Australia

For Radiator and Air Conditioning Installations and Service, Please contact the Red Devil branch closest to you.

Thank you for visiting the Home of The Red Devil. We are here to look after your vehicle and keep it cool, inside and out.